FAIRBANKS — Thank you to everyone who helped make Fairbanks Shakespeare Theatre’s Bard-a-thon XX a success! A huge thank you to Raven Landing for donating the space, and to the whole staff for being incredibly helpful and kind. All the facilitators: Paul Adasiak, Andrew Cassel, Eric Heyne, Hannah Hill, Helen Howard, James Krall, Steve Mitchell, Tom Moran, Kristen and Turner Nolan, Siri Tuttle, Alison York, and board members Candace Crews, Chris George, Ann Johnson, Matt Nolan, Sally Rafson, Stephanie Stowman, Carolyn Yurkovich and student member Eleanor Adasiak. Die hard readers Eve d’Angremond, Caleb Cheney, Julia Gray, Floyd Ittu, Ira Hardy, Mary Nebert, Melissa Shinn, Eve Taylor, Teresa Thomas and supporters Margaret Billington, Myles Comeau, James and Susie Hackett, College Rotary and the cast of Fairbanks Drama Association’s “The Crucible!” All the teachers who brought their classes from Barnette Magnet School, Lathrop High School, North Pole High School, home school groups through I.D.E.A. and Allakaket School that called in to read with us. Gary Black for excellent News-Miner coverage, KTVF for a news story and James Bartlett of the BBC World. Thank you to Alaska Airlines for writing about Bard-a-thon in their in-flight magazine. And, of course, the manager Nick Nappo, company founder Bruce Rogers and summer director Rebecca George. It was (as usual) the Best Bard-a-thon ever! Thank you all so much! Bard-a-thon XXI will be Feb. 7-17, 2020.